Oklahoma State University 130nm Library Board of Regents for the Oklahoma Agricultural and Mechanical Colleges VLSI Computer Architecture Research Laboratory

We love your input! We want to make contributing to this project as easy and transparent as possible, whether it's:

Reporting a bug
Discussing the current state of the code
Submitting a fix
Proposing new features
Becoming a maintainer

Any contributions you make will be under the Apache 2.0 Software License

In short, when you submit code changes, your submissions are understood to be under the same Apache 2.0 License that covers the project. Feel free to contact the maintainers if that's a concern.

Write bug reports with detail, background, and sample code

Great Bug Reports tend to have:

A quick summary and/or background
Steps to reproduce
  Be specific!
  Give sample code if you can. 
What you expected would happen
What actually happens
Notes (possibly including why you think this might be happening, or stuff you tried that didn't work)

Use a Consistent Coding Style

2 spaces for indentation rather than tabs
You can try running npm run lint for style unification


By contributing, you agree that your contributions will be licensed under its Apache 2.0 License.

Develoopment Team

In no particular order, we list the team members of the development team. We have put our life blood into this project. We hope you enjoy it. All of us have worked hard to contribute to this project in some way. Please contribute by using or contributing. If you use this library, please reference Oklahoma State University VLSI Computer Architecture Research Laboratory under an Apache 2.0 license.

James Stine Teo Ene Landon Burleson Ryan Swann Ryan Ridley Brett Mathis Alex Underwood S. Ross Thompson Peter Tikalsky